HOME

Notice Event calendar
19 Nov
【Webinar】December 4,2022

15 May
The 4th “My Beautiful Encounter with China” Essay/Short-Vid...

3 Mar
Digital Art Competition

View all >

                     

学院

咨询联系方式

The International School

Confucius Institute Scholarship   Program:

Xue Xiaoxi,Tel:  021-65981978,Email:iss@tongji.edu.cn

Master of Teaching Chinese to Speakers   of Other Languages (MTCSOL):

Wang Liyong:   2008wangliyong@tongji.edu.cn

Non-degree Chinese program:

Shi Yue: shiyue@tongji.edu.cn

Chinese Language Undergraduate Program:

Li Ying: ying_jie56@hotmail.com

Preparatory Program:

Zhang Linhua: zlhzlhzyzy@tongji.edu.cn

Summer School Chinese Program:

Wang Liyong:   2008wangliyong@tongji.edu.cn

College of   Economics and Management

International Students Exchange Program(Non-degree/Degree/Self-support):

Lu Yiru: luisalu@tongji.edu.cn

International   Students Degree Programs(Undergraduate):

Li Zhao: lizhaoo@tongji.edu.cn

International   Students Degree Programs(Graduate/Doctoral):

Chen Yuzhuo: calique@tongji.edu.cn

Master of Global Management Degree Program:
  Maggie YU: maggieyu@tongji.edu.cn

IMBA Degree   Program:

Hu Suhan: shhu@tongjimba.com

EMBA Degree   Program:

Luo Shiyun: 14666051@tongji.edu.cn

College of Architecture and Urban   Planning

Degree Program:

Dong Bijing: bijing@tongji.edu.cn

Exchange Program:

Caup@tongji.edu.cn

College of Design   and Innovation

Degree program  

Cao Xue, Tel: 65987366, Email: 21666014@tongji.edu.cn

                                 Exchange Program  

Yang Man, Tel: 65983432, Email:  yang.man@tongji.edu.cn

College of Arts   and Media

Xu Xiang: xuxiang210089@163.com

College of Civil   Engineering

Mo Suning: 987315734@qq.com

School of of Automotive Studies

Lin Sijia, linsijia@tongji.edu.cn

Institute of Railway and Urban Mass   Transit

Wu Shang: wushang@tongji.edu.cn

College of   Transportation Engineering

Wan Xiaohua: wanxiaohua0309@163.com

UN   Environment-Tongji Institute of Environment for Sustainable Development

unep_tongji@tongji.edu.cn

College of Material   Science and Engineering

Guan Wenjia: guanwenjia@tongji.edu.cn

College of   Electronics and Information Engineering

ceie-ia@tongji.edu.cn

College of   Software Engineering

Ge Lei,Tel:69589331,Email:gelei@tongji.edu.cn

School of   Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Zhao Ying: 19531@tongji.edu.cn

College of Ocean   and Earth Science

Liu Pengfei 1830856@tongji.edu.cn

School of Foreign Languages

Mao Wei: mwangela@sina.com

Law School

Zeng Caixia: jenniferlaobo@163.com

School of Political Science& International   Relations

Li Boying: liboying17@aliyun.com

School of Medicine

Undergraduate(MBBS English-taught)Programs:

Li   Zhuoquan: zhqlee@tongji.edu.cn,

Admission   Counseling

Wang   Haoqi: crystal.wang@tongji.edu.cn

Graduate Admission   Counseling

Qian Shulei: yxy.yjs@163.com

School of Stomatology

Zhou Yue: 122122371@qq.com

School of Life Science and   Technology

Ye Ling: lye@tongji.edu.cn

Sino-German   College of Applied Science

Li Jingjing: lijingjing@tongji.edu.cn

Sino-German College

Liu Xin: liuxin@tongji.edu.cn

International College of Football

Teng Qingyi: tengqingyi@tongji.edu.cn

Shanghai International College of Intellectual Property

Han Yue: sicip@tongji.edu.cn

           

同济大学留学生办公室

©2017 Tongji University International Students Office

地址:四平路校区综合楼

电话:021-65983611

邮箱:iso-zhaosheng@tongji.edu.cn

现在就扫描微信二维码
关注同济大学留学生办公室